Contact Us

Address:
Maharashtra Nursing Council
5th floor, Bombay Mutual Annexe, Gunbow Street, Opp. Residancy Hotel, Off. D. N. Road, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400001
Office Timing:
9.45 A.M. to 5.30 P.M.
Council office will be closed on all 2nd & 4th Saturday, Sundays and all government holidays.
Person / Department Email Contact No
President president@mncouncil.com, mncgeneral2015@gmail.com 022-49183301
Registrar registrar@mncouncil.com, mncgeneral2015@gmail.com 022-49183302
Dy. Registrar dyregistrar@mncouncil.com, mncgeneral2015@gmail.com 022-49183303
Registration / Renewal registration@mncouncil.com, mncouncilreg@gmail.com 022-49183305, 022-49183306, 022-49183307
Finance finance@mncouncil.com, mncfinancedept@gmail.com 022-49183308, 022-49183310
General general@mncouncil.com, mncgeneral2015@gmail.com 022-49183311, 022-49183312
Examination / Results exam@mncouncil.com, mncexam@gmail.com 022-49183313, 022-49183315
IT Department itdept@mncouncil.com, mnc.itdept@gmail.com 022-49183314
Smart Card mncouncilreg@gmail.com 022-49183309
Inward / Outward Section 022-49183304
Reception 022-49183300