Contact Us

Address:
Maharashtra Nursing Council
5th floor, Bombay Mutual Annexe, Gunbow Street, Opp. Residancy Hotel, Off. D. N. Road, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400001
Office Timing:
9.45 A.M. to 5.30 P.M.
Council office will be closed on all 2nd & 4th Saturday, Sundays and all government holidays.
Person / Department Email Contact No
President president@mncouncil.com, mncgeneral2015@gmail.com 022-49183302
Registrar registrar@mncouncil.com, mncgeneral2015@gmail.com 022-49183302
Dy. Registrar dyregistrar@mncouncil.com, mncgeneral2015@gmail.com 022-49183303
General general@mncouncil.com, mncgeneral2015@gmail.com 022-49183311, 022-49183312
Registration / Renewal registration@mncouncil.com, mncouncilreg@gmail.com 022-49183305, 022-49183306, 022-49183307
Examination / Results exam@mncouncil.com, mncexam@gmail.com 022-49183313, 022-49183314, 022-49183315
Finance finance@mncouncil.com, mncfinancedept@gmail.com 022-49183308
IT Department itdept@mncouncil.com, mnc.itdept@gmail.com 022-22677993 / 94